Göran Sydhage

VD

Tfn: 08-555 765 56 Mobil: 0765-48 97 19 goran.sydhage@mhf.se

Dennis Lind

Ekonomichef

Tfn: 08-555 765 81 Mobil: 0709-424 445 dennis.lind@mhf.se

Lars Olov Sjöström

Trafiksäkerhetschef

Tfn: 08-555 765 73 Mobil: 0706-97 00 22 lars.olov.sjostrom@mhf.se

Sabrina Sandhu

Projektledare

Tfn: 08-555 765 75 Mobil: 0765-48 97 23 sabrina.sandhu@mhf.se

Camilla Spennare

Projektledare

Tfn: 08-555 765 54 Mobil: 072-141 38 04 camilla.spennare@mhf.se

Carina Carlsson

Kontorist

Tfn: 08-555 765 82 Mobil: 0765-48 97 33 carina.carlsson@mhf.se

Emma Stålberg

Redovisningsekonom

Tfn: 08-555 765 83 Mobil: 0765-48 97 30 emma.stalberg@mhf.se

Jenny Wik Norling

Kommunikatör & Projektledare

Mobil: 076-548 97 22 jenny.wik.norling@mhf.se

Micke Valier

Press och kommunikation

Tfn: 08-555 765 62 Mobil: 0765-48 97 20 micke.valier@mhf.se

Mikael Lindberg

Chefredaktör Motorföraren

Tfn: 08-555 765 60 Mobil: 0765-48 97 16 mikael.lindberg@mhf.se

Mari Haglund

Reporter Motorföraren

Mobil: 0765-48 97 21 mari.haglund@mhf.se

Tomas Jonsson

MHF Test Lab

Tfn: 0504-49 55 05 Mobil: 070-564 37 36 tomas.jonsson@mhf.se

Mats Sjöö

Kontaktperson för rattfylleridrabbade (MADD)

Mobil: 0765-48 97 17 mats.sjoo@mhf.se