Maria Bergström

Förbundsordförande AU

Mobil: 021-503 41 maria.bergstrom@mhf.se

Ulrik Larsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 0708-73 12 37 ulrik@mhf-ungdom.se

André Hällsten

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-399 04 43 andre.hallsten@mhf.se

Tommy Janerstål

Ledamot

Mobil: 0706-21 27 20 tommy@janerstal.se

Annette Fagerholm Ahlholm

AU

Mobil: 070-350 54 22 ahlholm1@live.se

Folke Ringberg

AU

Mobil: 070-880 86 13 folke.ringberg@mhf.se

Göran Roxhav

AU

Tfn: 042-457 00 20 Mobil: 073-402 25 55 goran.roxhav@mhf.se

Anders Havdelin

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-515 85 82 anders.kullen.havdelin@gmail.com

Oscar Gustafsson

Adjungerad MHF-Ungdom

Mobil: 0704-26 65 82 oscar@mhf-ungdom.se

Lars Olov Sjöström

Personalrepresentant

Tfn: 08-555 765 73 Mobil: 0706-97 00 22 lars.olov.sjostrom@mhf.se