Annette Fagerholm Ahlholm

Förbundsordförande

Mobil: 070-350 54 22 annette.fagerholm.ahlholm@mhf.se

Folke Ringberg

Ledamot AU

Mobil: 070-880 86 13 folke.ringberg@mhf.se

Göran Roxhav

Ledamot AU

Tfn: 042-457 00 20 Mobil: 073-402 25 55 goran.roxhav@mhf.se

André Hällsten

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-399 04 43 andre.hallsten@mhf.se

Ulrik Larsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 0708-73 12 37 ulrik@mhf-ungdom.se

Angelica Ljung

Ledamot

angelica.ljung@mhf.se

Krister Haglund

Ledamot

Mobil: 076-628 13 71 krister.haglund@mhf.se

Jonas Bengtsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-810 00 12 jonas.bengtsson@mhf.se

Carina Carlsson

Personalrepresentant

Tfn: 08-555 765 82 Mobil: 0765-48 97 33 carina.carlsson@mhf.se

Oscar Gustafsson

Adjungerad MHF-Ungdom

Mobil: 0704-26 65 82 oscar@mhf-ungdom.se